Skip to content

Please direct enquiries about the END RHD CRE to:

Phone: 08 9489 7890 (office)


Postal address
Telethon Kids Institute
PO Box 855, West Perth
WA 6872

Researchers and service providers have been working closely since the early 1990s to implement approaches built around the twin foundations of comprehensive primary care and register-based RHD control programs.

With improvements to the delivery of health care and preventive services a key focus, progress around the development of the END RHD CRE began in mid-2014 and the National Health and Medical Research Council funding was announced later that year.